Matchplay Results

Congratulations to the Matchplay winners, the finals results are as follows:

  • Fintan Kealy beat Brian Best to win the Cluny Cup.
  • John Maclean beat Fintan Kealy to win the Hamilton Cup.
  • Mick Byerley beat Gavin Robson to win the Robson Cup.
  • Archie Wilson beat Clive Rogerson to win the Trail Trophy.
  • Rob Hollings & Paul Joyce beat Gary Kennedy & Steven Coulson in NC Trophy.
  • Neil Henderson beat Brian Best to win the Seniors Championship.
  • Bill Fraser beat Mark Johnson to win the Joe Rowell Trophy.
  • Josh Ward beat Archie Wilson to win the Junior Championship.