2021  Stocksfield Opens

You can book on line using the above BRS link above or by phoning the club on 01661 843041


Tuesday 11th May 2021 – Seniors Open 4 man Texas Scramble (9.30 am to 1.30 pm)

Min Age – 60, Max Handicap – 28 (Allowance – 25% L, 20% ML, 15% MH, 10% H). Entry fee £5 per member, £20 per visitor.

 

Tuesday 4th May 2021 – Mid Week Singles Stableford Open (10 am to 3 pm, open to all)

Min Age 18, Max H/cap 28 men, 36 ladies, Allowance – 90%. Entry fee £5 per member, £20 per visitor.

 

Monday 31st May 2021 – Open 4 person Texas Scramble (all day, open to all)

Min Age 18, Max H/cap 28 men, 36 ladies (Allowance – 25% L, 20% ML, 15% MH, 10% H). Entry fee £5 per member, £20 per visitor.

 

Tuesday 1st June 2021 – Mid Week Singles Stableford Open (10 am to 3 pm, open to all)

Min Age 18, Max H/cap 28 men, 36 ladies, Allowance – 90%. Entry fee £5 per member, £20 per visitor.

 

Sunday 20th June 2021 – Mixed Open 4BBB Pairs, (12.30 pm to 3.00 pm)

Min Age 18, Max H/cap 28 men, 36 ladies (Allowance – 85%). Entry fee £5 per member, £20 per visitor.

 

Friday 2nd July 2021 – Prostate Cancer Open 4BBB Pairs, (open to all 10 am to 2 pm)

Max H/cap 28 men, 36 ladies (Allowance – 85%). Entry fee £10 per member, £20 per visitor.

 

Sunday 4th July 2021 – US Masters qualifier 4 person Texas Scramble (all day, open to all)

Min Age 18, Max H/cap 28 men, 36 ladies (Allowance – 25% L, 20% ML, 15% MH, 10% H). 

 

Tuesday 6th July 2021 – Mid Week Singles Stableford Open (10 am to 3 pm, open to all)

Min Age 18, Max H/cap 28 men, 36 ladies, Allowance – 90%. Entry fee £5 per member, £20 per visitor.

 

Wednesday 7th July 2021 – Ladies Team Open, teams of 4, (10 am to 2 pm)

Min Age 18, Max H/cap 36, Entry fee £8 per person.

 

Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021 – Mid Week Singles Stableford Open (10 am to 3 pm, open to all)

Min Age 18, Max H/cap 28 men, 36 ladies, Allowance – 90%. Entry fee £5 per member, £20 per visitor.

 

Monday 30th August 2021 – Open 4 person Texas Scramble (all day, open to all)

Min Age 18, Max H/cap 28 men, 36 ladies (Allowance – 25% L, 20% ML, 15% MH, 10% H). Entry fee £5 per member, £20 per visitor.

 

Tuesday 7th Sept 2021 – Mid Week Singles Stableford Open (10 am to 3 pm, open to all)

Min Age 18, Max H/cap 28 men, 36 ladies, Allowance – 90%. Entry fee £5 per member, £20 per visitor.

 

Thursday 9th September 2021 – Seniors Open 4BBB Pairs, (9.30 am to 1.30 pm)

Min Age 60, Max H/cap 28, (Allowance – 85%). Entry fee £5 per member, £20 per visitor.