More

Stocksfield Golf Club

Explore

Open Competitions

To enter one of our open competitions, please click on the relevant link below:

Ladies Open - 4BBB Friday 17th May (86 days)
Kennedy Bowl - Mixed Open (Greensomes) Sunday 26th May (95 days)
Open 4BBB Sunday 2nd June (102 days)
Seniors Open - 4 man Scramble Monday 10th June (110 days)
Pros Day Saturday 15th June (115 days)
Open Best 2from4 Sunday 14th July (144 days)
Lady Captain's Day Wednesday 17th July (147 days)
Men's Invitation Day Sunday 4th August (165 days)
Ladies Invitation Day Wednesday 7th August (168 days)
Seniors Open - 4 man Team Monday 12th August (173 days)
Ladies Tex/Mex Scramble Open Wednesday 4th September (196 days)
Open 4BBB Sunday 8th September (200 days)
Seniors Pairs Open Monday 9th September (201 days)


To view results of previous Opens, please click on relevent link below:

Ladies Team Open Friday 8th September 2023
Seniors Pairs Open Monday 4th September 2023
Ladies Invitation Day Wednesday 30th August 2023
Men's Invitation Day Saturday 12th August 2023
Seniors Open - 4 man Team Monday 7th August 2023
Lady Captain's Day Wednesday 26th July 2023
Ladies Open - 4BBB Wednesday 28th June 2023
Seniors Open - 4 man Scramble Monday 26th June 2023
Pros Day Saturday 17th June 2023
4BBB Open - All Sections Monday 29th May 2023





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.